Categories countdown to christmas hallmark

Hallmark’s Complete Countdown to Christmas 2018 Schedule

It’s (almost!) the most wonderful time of the year over at Hallmark, and they’re ready to get us into the holiday spirit with their full Countdown to Christmas schedule.

This year’s Countdown to Christmas marks the largest slate of holiday programming ever, kicking off at the end of this month on Saturday, October 27. The schedule cannot be beat with many of the network’s favorite stars returning in new TV movies — plus, plenty of that undeniable holiday cheer.

Check out the full schedule below and mark your calendars because Christmas is coming.

Saturday, October 27: Christmas at Pemberley Manor
Stars: Jessica Lowndes, Michael Rady

Saturday, November 3: Christmas Joy
Stars: Danielle Panabaker, Matt Long

Sunday, November 4: Road to Christmas
Stars: Jessy Schram, Chad Michael Murray, Teryl Rothery

Saturday, November 10: It’s Christmas, Eve
Stars: LeAnn Rimes, Tyler Hynes

Sunday, November 11: Christmas in Love
Stars: Brooke D’Orsay, Daniel Lissing, Mary-Margaret Humes

Saturday, November 17: Christmas at Graceland
Stars: Kellie Pickler, Wes Brown

Sunday, November 18: Mingle All the Way
Stars: Jen Lilley, Brant Daugherty, Lindsay Wagner

Wednesday, November 21: Christmas at the Palace
Stars: Merritt Patterson, Brittany Bristow

Thursday, November 22: Christmas at Grand Valley
Stars: Danica McKellar, Brennan Elliott

Friday, November 23: Pride, Prejudice, and Mistletoe
Stars: Lacey Chabert, Brendan Penny

Saturday, November 24: Christmas Everlasting – HALLMARK HALL OF FAME
Stars: Tatyana Ali, Dondre T. Whitfield, Dennis Haysbert, Patti LaBelle

Sunday, November 25: A Shoe Addict’s Christmas
Stars: Candace Cameron Bure, Luke Macfarlane

Saturday, December 1: Christmas in Evergreen: Letters to Santa
Stars: Jill Wagner, Mark Deklin, Holly Robinson-Peete, Barbara
Niven, Andrew Francis, Ashley Williams

Sunday, December 2: A Majestic Christmas
Stars: Jerrika Hinton, Christian Vincent

Saturday, December 8: Homegrown Christmas
Stars: Lori Loughlin, Victor Webster

Sunday, December 9: Christmas Wonderland
Stars: Emily Osment, Ryan Rottman

Saturday, December 15: A Gingerbread Romance
Stars: Tia Mowry-Hardrict, Duane Henry

Sunday, December 16: Entertaining Christmas
Stars: Jodie Sweetin, Brendan Fehr

Saturday, December 22: Jingle Around the Clock
Stars: Brooke Nevin, Michael Cassidy

Sunday, December 23: Christmas Made to Order
Stars: Alexa PenaVega

Tuesday, December 25: When Calls the Heart — Christmas 2 Hour Special Event
Stars: Erin Krakow, Lori Loughlin, Jack Wagner, Pascale Hutton, Kavan Smith, Paul Greene, Chris McNally, Kevin McGarry

Saturday, December 29: A Midnight Kiss
Stars: Carlos PenaVega

Source

Categories countdown to christmas hallmark

Hallmark adds record 37th new Christmas movie to 2018 slate

Got room for one more holiday TV movie in your Hallmark Christmas stocking?

The elves over at Hallmark certainly think so. EW has learned that Hallmark Movies & Mysteries has added another new original movie, Last Vermont Christmas, to its slate, bringing the total on both Hallmark Movies & Mysteries and Hallmark Channel to an eye-popping 37 flicks. (The previous record was 33, which the network set last year.)

Airing Nov. 19 at 9 p.m. ET/PT — and starring Erin Cahill and Justin Bruening — Last Vermont Christmas focuses on three sisters, Megan (Cahill), Bethany, and Mary, who reunite every Christmas in their childhood home. This year, though, their parents have put the house up for sale, and the buyer is… Nash (Bruening), Megan’s former childhood sweetheart (a little weird to buy your ex’s house, but okay).

Cahill — whose credits include How I Met Your Mother, Power Rangers Tim Force, and Call of Duty: Black Ops II — starred in the 2016 Hallmark Channel holiday movie Sleigh Bells Ring. Bruening, who starred on All My Children, has also guest-starred on such shows as Grey’s Anatomy, Hawaii Five-0, and Ringer.

Lacey Chabert, Candace Cameron Bure, Lori Loughlin, Jodie Sweetin, Tia Mowry, and Chad MIchael Murray are just some of the stars who will anchor this year’s line-up. You can find a full rundown of all 37 new Hallmark Christmas movies in 2018 right here.